Board of Directors

 

Michael Gibson, Executive Director
Director, F/CC Parks and Recreation
121 Lamon Street
Fayetteville, NC  28301
910 483-1547 work
mgibson@ci.fay.nc.us
George Breece
PO Box 2801
Fayetteville, NC  28302
910 484-5430 home
George@breece.com
Gerald Dietzen
Director, Environmental Ser.
455 Grove Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301
910 433-1984 work
GDietzen@ci.fay.nc.us
Pat Wright
Moonlight Communications
221 Hay Street
Fayetteville, NC  28301
910 486-9036 work
video@moonlight1.com
Jan Johnson
Moonlight Communications
221 Hay Street
Fayetteville, NC  28301
910 486-9036 work
video@moonlight1.com
Mindy Love-Stanley
NEPA Analyst
2287 Lakewell Circle
Fayetteville, NC  28306
910 426-5628
Mindy.lovestanley@us.army.mil
Karen Draughn
MWR Fort Bragg
204 Renton Court
Fayetteville, NC  28311
910 494-5846
Karen.draughn@us.army.mil
Jeanette Hales
Public Relations, FS-LDS
5113 Perfection Lane
Hope Mills, NC  28348
910 303-2184 cell
bjhales@earthlink.net
Margie Whitehead
Registered Nurse
618 McLamb Drive
Fayetteville, NC  28301
910 630-0665 home
mrwhitehe@aol.com
Paula Jessup
Fayetteville Garden Club
105 Ellington Street
Fayetteville, NC  28305
910 864-4726 home 
grannyjessup@aol.com
Elaine Bryant-Hayes
Arts Council
1416 Lakeview Drive
Fayetteville, NC  28305
910 485-6821 home
elainebhayes@gmail.com
George Quigley
Master Gardener
616 Blawell Circle
Stedman, NC  28391
910 485-2980 home
Georgequig@aol.com
Julie Donahue
City View Magazine
PO Box 87513
Fayetteville, NC  28304
910 624-8189 cell
jdcityview@aol.com